Board Members & Officers

Board MembersOfficersAppointed PositionsPast Chairmen

Lt Col Ty Obenoskey

Board Term thru 2023

Col Kent Helwig

Board Term thru 2023

Col Teri Mueller

Board Term thru 2021

Col Steve Meigs

Board Term thru 2019

Col Frank Nelson

Board Term thru 2019

Col Dennis Beatty

Board Term thru 2019

Col Don Taylor

Board Term thru 2021

Col Doug Anderson

Chairman
2017-2019
Board Term thru 2019

Cell: 703-282-7669
mailto:Chairman@mscassociation.org

Col Don Taylor

President
2017-2019
Board Term thru 2019

Cell: 210-386-1291
mailto:President@mscassociation.org

Brig Gen (Ret) Charles Potter

Vice-President
2017-2019
Board Term thru 2023

Cell: 703-615-0589
mailto:VicePresident@mscassociation.org

Col Al Obuchowski

Treasurer
2015-2017
Treasurer@mscassociation.org

Lt Col Joe Haggerty

Secretary
On Board thru 2019
Secretary@mscassociation.org

Capt Ken Bonner

Member Services
Membership@mscassociation.org

Col Steve Coleman

Chaplain

Capt William M. Copeland

General Counsel

Col Jim Moreland

Webmaster
Webmaster@mscassociation.org

Newsletter Editor

Newsletter@mscassociation.org

Col Randy Borg (2013-2015)

Col Joe Vocks (2011-2013)

Col Jim Moreland (2009-2011)

Lt Col Art Small (2007-2009)

Col Frank G. Rohrbough (2005-2007)

Col Steve C. Mirick (2003-2005)

Col John F. Riley (2001-2003)

Col Lewis D. Sanders (1999-2001)

Col Ben P. Daughtry (1997-1999)

Col Edward S. Nugent (1995-1997)

BGen Donald B. Wagner (1993-1995)

Col William M. Johnson (1992-1993)