Board Members & Officers

Board MembersOfficersAppointed PositionsPast Chairmen

Col Randy Borg

Board Term thru 2017

Col Kevin P. N. O’Shea

Board Term thru 2017

Col Teri Mueller

Board Term thru 2021

Lt Col Sam Bowker

Board Term thru 2017

Col Frank Nelson

Board Term thru 2019

Col Dennis Beatty

Board Term thru 2019

Col Don Taylor

Board Term thru 2021

Col Denise Lew

Chairman
2015-2017
Board Term thru 2017
mailto:Chairman@mscassociation.org

Col Steve Meigs

President
2015-2017
Board Term thru 2019
mailto:President@mscassociation.org

Col Doug Anderson

Vice-President
2015-2017
Board Term thru 2021
mailto:VicePresident@mscassociation.org

Col Al Obuchowski

Treasurer
2015-2017
Treasurer@mscassociation.org

Lt Col Joe Haggerty

Secretary
On Board thru 2019
Secretary@mscassociation.org

Capt Ken Bonner

Member Services
Membership@mscassociation.org

Col Steve Coleman

Chaplain

Capt William M. Copeland

General Counsel

Col Jim Moreland

Webmaster
Webmaster@mscassociation.org

Newsletter Editor

Newsletter@mscassociation.org

Col Randy Borg (2013-2015)

Col Joe Vocks (2011-2013)

Col Jim Moreland (2009-2011)

Lt Col Art Small (2007-2009)

Col Frank G. Rohrbough (2005-2007)

Col Steve C. Mirick (2003-2005)

Col John F. Riley (2001-2003)

Col Lewis D. Sanders (1999-2001)

Col Ben P. Daughtry (1997-1999)

Col Edward S. Nugent (1995-1997)

BGen Donald B. Wagner (1993-1995)

Col William M. Johnson (1992-1993)